8ee1a60e1f · docs: add container registry package links and image pull commands · Updated 2026-10-23 19:55:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?